Warsaw, Poland

dfbda933-46e1-4ce6-99ad-e16934d3a3b0Apartment located in a 6 story 1929 building near Warsaw’s Central Station available to rent for $23 per night in December through Airbnb… (click here to see for yourself)

(Why this intrigued me so, I have no idea. It’s just a guttural reaction I have to a place. I see it, I like it, and a story appears in my head… There’s probably medication for this, but why mess with my one eccentricty that is a little beautiful?) 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

